Administration & Departments

A panoramic photo of the Wise Center The Mississippi State University College of Veterinary Medicine is comprised of three main academic departments and an office of research, all under the oversight of College Administration.

  • Department of Comparative Biomedical Sciences
  • Department of Clinical Sciences
  • Department of Pathobiology and Population Medicine
  • Office of Research and Graduate Studies

Faculty and Staff Directory